Neighbourhood Plan Committee Members

Chairman

Chris Allan

Email chrisallen043@gmail.com,

Committee Member

Lucy Spencer

Email lucyspencer1703@aol.com

Committee Member

Nigel Searle

Email njsearle@aol.com

Committee Member

Richard Fincher

Email Richard@fall-line.co.uk

Committee Member

Sally Wilks

Email sallywilks@mac.com

Committee Member

Simon Brown

Email simonwbrown@mac.com

Committee Members

Malcom and Margret Smith

Email morellohouse@btinternet.com,

Committee Member

Justin Mumford

Email Justin.Mumford@lockhart-garratt.co.uk,

Committee Member

Nigel Schofield

Committee Member

Email np.schofield@btopenworld.com